Inspiration, love and positiviti for you !!!! And song for a good mood ! Day 76

in #positivity7 years ago

Good morning ! Some more positive energy from me !





 

                    My positive  thought  today !

The first quality of true love is expressed in man's desire to place his beloved on the same level as he is himself !


  


 Sia – Helium (Lyrics) | Fifty Shades Darker 



 

Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c





   

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

have agood day. I am trying my best to love the one i love in the way i love my self.

The best way !

I kinda felt the positive energies rush into me the moment I opened this post. Thanks.

Glad you like it :)

Thanks for sharing.Have a good day.

Indead was a nice day :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $47.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Start your week with a Steemit positive message Patelincho!

"Spectacular achievement is always preceded by unspectacular preparation" - Robert H. Schuller

IMG_4494.JPG

Flatrider

HIGH PAW!!

IMG_1445.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50