Day 3 ! Inspiration, love and positiviti for you !!!! And song for a good mood !

in #positivity7 years ago (edited)

Good morning ! Some more positive energy from me ! For the once of you who follow my blog i will say , my positive post rich 100+ in total , so i will start new series of it ! These are a bit different because these days seems my blog shows a lot of how i feel every day. So today is the 1 day of the rest of my life and this blog posts will show and stay like remembering for me on the future !

Why is it important to be positive and can positivism affect your life?

Everyone's life has both good and difficult moments. It seems like life is an ocean of tides against which we are powerless to fight. But we have the possibility to control the way we take the trouble. One option is to be sad and desperate, and the other is to keep our spirit, to gather strength and to keep it until the storm passes ! I hope with my positive posts i can help for this !       


         


                     My positive  thought  today !

If you think something - tell it .. If you feel something - show it .. If you want something - do it ..


              

Ed Sheeran - Kiss Me



             

Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


   


   

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

Your post is very good and useful for many people hopefully I can be like you, thanks for sharing your posting meaningful.semoga for the future I will be able to. support me thank you @patelincho.help me. I do not rise from steemit please pay attention to me

Will chek your blog thank you for visit :)

I totally agree with your opinion. I think you @patelincho also always think positive, so you can be a great person.

Positive thinking is the most basic and very important thing in life. If we think positive then there will be positive energy in us, and will burn the negative energy that always haunt our life. If we think positive, we will always fan spirit we are not afraid will fail, we also never give up in doing something, because In our bodies contain positive energy. That is able to encourage us to do something positive.

Is not only this , if you are postive you give good mood to the people around and this really helps in nowdays life :)

haii cute
very good your post

Thank you :)

I love your positive thought for today! This might have to go on my bulletin board outside my office for my students to remember too. Choosing our attitude is so important and it's hard to do sometimes. But it's still a choice you have when you have no other choices. That is something I try to teach my kiddos at school as well. Thanks! Have a great day!

I hope i can also teach my kids to stay positive :)

Yes!!! Me too...and to be positive influences on others.

This is the way of change the world start with ourself and our kids :)

Standing in a storm is not a right option, just keep on walking or running until storm is left behind,,

Wow this is cool :)

I will kiss you any time lubov moja!

Mmmmm i will want more and more of this once :)

You will get so many you won't know what to do.

Are you sure ? You know i am attention monster :)

I know. I love it. Maybe then you won't get tired of me kissing you all the time.

I never will be tired from your kisses <3

You will definitely get tons of them....

Good idea, i like @patelincho thank your sharing

Thank you for visit :)

Congratulations @patelincho! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79