You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Reflections: Getting Out Of My Comfort Zone

I actually did that when I did my backpacking adventure (with the LORD alone) to Europe, where a lot of times if my friends knew I was doing it they would have been pouring me tons of horror stories.
I would have re-write it here in Steemit but since it has been 2 years I will pretty much lay that to rest until I can get some time to actually sit down and write my once great adventure, 3 weeks across 7 cities (3 countries) by the train.
Life sometimes have to make that leap of faith.
upvoted

Sort:  

You should write about adventures in Europe. I am sure the response to your posts will be great. Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16