You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians Ask Not What Steemit Can Do For You But What You Can Do For Steemit. Share Your Contributions And Every Comments Will Be Up-Voted

in #positivity7 years ago

Great post. I think it's super important to have a group mentality instead of trying to get the most for yourself. Personally, I haven't even been on Steemit for more than a week and have noticed the power of genuine comments vs. spammy comments.

I'm currently promoting Steemit by writing everyday and trying to learn the platform so I know how to contribute. In the future I plan on creating more entertaining content to get a younger demographic on Steemit.

Sort:  

Keep on with your contribution. We can achieve more in a group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55