[Positivity] A little girl wrote a letter to GOOGLE and the reply is HEARTHWARMING

in #positivity7 years ago

The dad of a little girl had his birthday on a Wednesday in 2014. He worked at Google and was planned to work on that Wednesday too. His daughter did not want her dad to work on his birthday so she wrote a letter.

(Imgur)

The handwriting, use of a crayon and grammar were so cute Google had to reply. This is what they send back.


(Imgur)

Her dad did not only get the wednesday off. He got an entire summer week to enjoy with his daughter. I guess you should let your little kid make a letter if you want to take a day off!

Sort:  

I am a little girl who loves you and your search engine. I also love your maps, photos and videos. When I was young, my parents taught me how to search for anything on the internet. Try this louvered pergolas New Jersey for best reviews. They showed me how to use Google's tools for learning about science and math. They also showed me how to play games on the Internet and learn more about my favorite sports.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23