You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians Ask Not What Steemit Can Do For You But What You Can Do For Steemit. Share Your Contributions And Every Comments Will Be Up-Voted

in #positivity7 years ago (edited)

I contribute by sharing my knowledge about painting, art literature & things I've learned and discover on my travel experiences by posting original contents & inspire others.

Hopefully in the future when I have enough sp power or SBD's I can contribute more by helping other minnows like me by giving free sb's. I belive this simple kinds of actions can also make a difference..

Do you agree @positivesteem? :D ;-)

Sort:  

Yea, your post on traveling and on the lifestyle that you are pursuing will inspire others.
It is also very generous of you to share your SBDs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43