You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path

in #positivity7 years ago

That spot looks really beatiful. It reminds me of a spot we have in my fathers childhood home, where i used to fish when i visited :) I hope you're doing okay?
Also, i included you in my latest post about giving thanks to the wonderful users of steemit. You gave me a ton of great feedback, which meant a lot, so i just wanted to say thank you :)

Sort:  

I am doing okay it was supposed to be about being strong even when we feel weak, lol. I have been contemplating what strength is made of. I am at a point in my life where i just gave notice at a very hard job and am going to try to start my own business so I am really freaked out and thinking all the time about how to stay positive! I have a very depressing job with children in crisis all the time, so I do have upsetting days, but it is because I am caring for a lot of people with very hard stories that make me sad. Sometimes I equate those sad emotions with weakness/ fragility, but I have lately come to understand that it is healthy and strong to let them out and keep taking one step after another. And hey, thanks! I will check out your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42