Tough Times Don't Last, Tough People Do| Let's Look at the Positive|Maybe More SP Delegation for DTube?+ My Greatest Lesson

in #positivity6 years ago


It's been such a long day. I think final dlive's news has sunk in to all of us, but you know what, we cannot dwell there for more than we should. The fact is, in less than 5 days, we will be making history as a community with the HF20 happening. We are still very story and nothing much has changed. After going through hundreds of people's input today, I realized we are stronger and together, we shall soldier on.

I'm I disappointed? Very. But then again, it is in our toughest times that we can test ourselves and I am 100 % in on this ship, as most of you are. This is Just a Bump on the road. Let's focus on what we can and we should do. On this Vlog I briefly share my sentiments on the way forward and some of my greatest lessons from all this.

Cheers.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Look alive girl, and smile

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I think we all just need to go and keep working hard.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have an incredible idea. Ned can delegate the SP to me :)
It's a no-brainer.

Hahaha @adetorrent , why not let him delegate to me...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67