Cultivating a Positive Attitude

in #positivity6 years ago


Your attitude is one of the only things you have control of. In this video, I talk about how I am continuing to try to cultivate a positive attitude for myself.

thank you for your time and attention, see you in the comments!

E


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My way to be possitive is sharing with others, and see my girlfriend happy.

i think those are both great ways. I think having a significan other that is helping youcultivate a positive attitude is a super awesome thing. sounds like a keeper :)

Of course she's my angel :D

Congratulations @elima! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


Congratulations @elima!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great, no one can a positive attitude from you.

A positive attitude allows you to do the things that lead to success. It's not a guarantee of success, but it sure helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82