The Song I Listen To Every Single Time I'm In The Shower

in #positivity7 years ago (edited)

Any time that I take a shower by myself (not when I'm in there with my gf; that way we can talkk haha), I listen to the youtube video included here. It brings me a sense of peace and helps to give me energy for the day. It lifts my mood and I consider it something that helps me achieve what I achieve on a regular basis. I've done this for the last 4 months or so. Music is one of my passions and I especially find serenity in pure, non-vocal instrumentals (vocal music gets me too involved with the song, so I find myself unable to focus on visualization as clearly) . I listen to classical in the car when I want to feel that peace (Disturbed, Chris Cornell, and Linkin Park otherwise...and sometimes the Shrek CD and the Space Jam CD..).

I consider the ability to recenter oneself vital in creating your day. When you center yourself, you focus in on the things you want to attract and you use your conscious energy to put yourself in situations that you want to attract, which will lead to more of those situations as you create relationships that link you to situations like them. Music allows me to do that and even more so in the shower because that in itself is relaxing. It's little things like this that make all the difference for me as I go through my day. It helps me stay positive and become more in tune with my perfect reality.

DO YOU LISTEN TO ANY COOL MUSIC OR HAVE ANY COOL RITUALS THAT HELP YOU GET CENTERED FOR THE DAY?! FEEL FREE TO LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS! I'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM EVERYONE! :)

Title: Music to increase your vibration and attract money, health, love

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  

Binaural beats and mantras. Brainwave Power music and DhyaanGuru Dr. Nipun Aggarwal are my favorite channels!

Nice! sounds like some good stuff! :) I'll have to check it out. I love listening to binaural beats when studying!

Thanks for following me :)

Sure thing! Thanks for reading! :)

The power of music!!, the good one.

Amen! and such power it has! thanks! :)

waiting for more from you biddle! keep motivating!

Thanks!

you're making steemit a great community with your content biddle! keep it up!

ya you then must listen to anushkha shankar she will definetly take to some other world...

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Sure thing! Thanks! and you're welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33