Good Morning Everyone! I'm Feeling Great Today And Wanted To Share That Positivity With You!

in #positivity7 years ago (edited)


Aerial shot of Manchester, NH (not taken by me)



It is a beautiful day in Manchester, NH and my drive to work today was spectacular. I listened to 4 songs on the album 'Ten Thousand Fists' by Disturbed, jamming out in my car on the way in. It is sunny out, almost 0 humidity, a slight breeze, and a temperature of about 73/75 I would guess. It doesn't get much better than that, imo (except for when I'm in the mood for a really powerful thunderstorm! then, that matches it!).


I can tell the day is going to just get better and better until I go to bed, so I'm excited for the rest of the day too! Just the fact that I know it will be a good day will, in fact, make it so, since nothing is going to bother me and I'm going to get along swimmingly in all my interactions with people (or lack there of, possibly, since I'm alone in the office again). I'm going to take some breaks to stretch and walk around my building and enjoy the beautiful day.

Anyway, I've made my point about my day and I just want to let you all know that I hope your day goes just as well and that even some of your dreams comes true today! :)

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I also want you to have an excellent day full of lots of positive energy

Thanks @tommachadop ! :)

great post biddle! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Good to see some positivity for a change.. Really it's there every day if you look for it.. I try and find it every morning smoking a joint... sipping some coffee.. and watching the sunrise on my patio here in Denver..

Agreed! You can always find it! :) and that sounds like an awesome view!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.41 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Good morning too... in Indonesia good evening ....

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR YOU.

Good point! Good evening, then! :) Thanks!

You are welcome.... nice to meet you...

Thanks for the uplift. Gratitude is powerful!

You're very welcome! and agreed! :)

Good Morning to you also. Have a great day!

Thanks! You too! :)

Have a good day my friend @biddle ! I havent been up here like ive wanted to do lately. Getting ready for a brand new job and training. I have to go to a four week basic training so ill miss out everything for a month. Keep up the positivity brother!

Thanks @jwiggly ! :) Good luck on the new job! :D and I'll definitely keep up the positivity! You too, my friend!

Thank you, @biddle. Here, it is good evening! It has been a nice day full of activities and lots of sunshine in the north east of Thailand. Your positivity does bounce around the world among the cotton clouds in the sky. Lots of wealth and good health to all.

You're welcome! Good evening to you and Thailand! It's awesome to see how far reaching it can be! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44