CHALLENGE!!! Positivity Breeds Positivity!!!

in #positivity7 years ago (edited)

KIMG0537.JPG

Good Morning Folks!
Let's start this month off on a good note.
Let's do something to actively stop so much of the terrible things that are going on in the world.
Let's do something that will bring about change.

Do you notice that dwelling on negatives often times leaves you feeling drained and empty, while a little bit of positivity can go a long way in the world. On the days when you feel low, doesn't a kind word or a smile from a passerby sometimes make you feel better? Does doing something nice for others make you feel a bit better about yourself?

It is time that we take action. It is time that we make a change. Challenge yourself to do at least one positive thing each day- today and for the next 30 day. Do something positive for yourself or your family. Do something positive the community that you live in. Do something positive for one other person-familiar or stranger. Do something positive and let the world know. Do something positive and breed more positivity.
KIMG0535.JPG

Today, accept the challenge! Do something as simple as writing today's date on a piece of paper with the words Positivity Breeds Positivity. Post it in a comment/reply. Post it on your own blog. Post it to Facebook/Twitter/wherever! Tag your friends and let's start to make a change-a POSITIVE CHANGE

Sort:  

TODAY IS A GOOD DAY! it´s easy like that
I LOVE MY LIFE! ...
I`M FRIENDLY AND COMPASSIONATE ...
and so on and so forth!
stay positive my friend

Thank you. I hope you have a great day as well. Join in the challenge and spread some positivity!

Great you re-vitalize that awesome challenge! Upvoted and resteemed. I try to join soon again!

Thanks big guy! The school year starts in 2 weeks. I hope that I can get 500 students to participate.

EXCELLENT - some months ago another Steemian got a lot of his / her students in here to train their writing skills and they had a kind of competition, was fun, not sure exactly who it was - @giantbear - was that you?

That's the other idea, once I talk to the principals and others administrators. I don't want them to think that I'm trying to make money off of the students or selling grades. I have to get it all on the up and up.

Nice initiative @anthonyphillips!

The change begins with us... and sometimes all it takes is doing ONE positive thing for someone else every day, and the "pay it forward" effect takes over.

Hey @denmarkguy Thank you very much. I can take credit for bringing it to Steemit, but I was not the originator of this project: one of my classmates, Jimmy, is the guy that came up with it. Thanks for chiming in and helping to make the world a more positive place. I normally wouldn't ask to be shared or resteemed on general posts, if you do feel so inclined to help spread the message, or tag/redirect your friend to join in that would be excellent!

I'm in! Upped and steemed. And following. If you tag your posts with ’Tsufamily’ more of us Tsuvians will see them.

thanks for the heads up!

Wonderful wonderful wonderful steem!!! So positive and inspiring I loved it! I hope many people read it! Resteemed and peace and love to you

thank you. please tag me when you are doing something positive

I sure will I'll follow you have a great night! I posted a poem today that I guess you could say is positive

Steemin' positivity - who could have expected anything less from you Anthony -- way to go!

Awesome post. The world needs more positivity

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29