Positive Week challenge! Week 7 + annoucement WINNER week 6 !!.........Win SBD!

 Welcome to week 7 of the positive week challenge! 


Because I believe this world need more positive vibes I created this challenge! 


Positive mind,
Positive vibes,
Positive LIFE!


This weeks picture to use is: 




RULES!!!!!
* User can enter with 2 entries per person!
* Use the picture I provided and turn it into something positive in any creative way you want!  ( paint, make a poem, use a program, make a meme, tell a story, sing a song, everything is possible.
* First tag needs to be #positiveweekchallenge
* Resteem and upvote this post
* Place a link to your post in the comments section of this post to make sure I can find them all!
* Users have between now and the time of the post payout to enter this contest.
* You will have to follow the rules to be able to win!

Winner will be announced in the new Sunday Positive post!

Extra option: Follow @poeticsnake!  This will not help you win! But it will make me smile!  
* You can't win if you DON'T follow all the rules! 

WHAT CAN YOU WIN:
* I will play judge in this challenge and the one post that makes me smile the most or sends out the most positive vibes will win $5.00 SDB.
I want to create more of these challenges but because its rather new the prize is not that high. I hope in time to be able to give away more and higher prizes! 

ANNOUNCEMENT WINNER WEEK 6 
This week ( 6) the winner is : @scotty777
This was the entry: https://steemit.com/positiveweekchallenge/@scotty777/positiveweekchallenge-week-6-initiated-by-poeticsnake


Snek wants to say congrats as well and hopes you will have some coffee with her soon! You made a wonderful entry and made me smile from ear to ear! You WIN $5.00 SDB and you can find it in your wallet! 


LETS GET STARTED ON ROUND 7!
Don't hold back and jump on board! Lets create a Positive Sunday like we have never seen before!   
GOOD LUCK AND POSITIVE VIBES! 
 

Sort:  

What a cool challenge! Here is the link to my post. It was an accidental poem.

https://steemit.com/positiveweekchallenge/@bedoodle/an-accidental-poem-positiveweekchallenge-week-7-entry

A wonderful entry!
Stay tuned till next week to see if you are the winner!
Slithering greetings @poeticsnake

A wonderful entry!
Stay tuned till next week to see if you are the winner!
Slithering greetings @poeticsnake

Resteemed and followed you!😀👍

Here is my link. https://steemit.com/positiveweekchallenge/@rawdawg/magic-mushrooms

A wonderful entry!
Stay tuned till next week to see if you are the winner!
Slithering greetings @poeticsnake

Learn from you to get us all to the top great post thanks

I think I see what needs to be done with the picture. I'll write tomorrow when I'm less sleepy.

Very cool! I hope to see your entry real soon! :D
Have a good sleep.

Very wonderful picture
A wonderful experience well done, my friend
Thank you

Hey @poeticsnake, nice challenge! I have Resteemed your post as a thank you for your support in The Curator Gem. Steem on!

thanks for the info...

You're welcome..... I think!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Poeticsnake and Snek from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

very creative.
good action moves people to do and think positively

Thanks for sharing.

may be, I'll participated in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75