You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Things Positively #2: YOU FAILED!

Your post definitely urged me to reassess my failures as well. One thing that I did notice was how you attributed failure as a means to get closer to your friends, family and to God. That resounds with me as well.

I have had my shares of failures, as everyone else has, and truly misery loves company. I realized how my personal blunders and mistakes brought me to people who would be my support system.

I guess, at times, failures just reminds us to moderate ourselves and realize that we are not in control of everything; that people are important; and that constant improvement has to be done to ensure "success".

I had a great read @morken!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by @josejirafa. Your comment is really substantial.

I am overwhelmed knowing that I have let you realize on reassessing your failures also.

Though we have different positive ways of dealing with our failures, I know that God wants us to achieve the the same finish line which is success and life fullfilment.

Keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37