You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: how to start day with smile without any depression feelings

in #positiveday7 years ago

Great words to start the day with! "Novelty is good for the brain" is so true. Getting too into routines makes us more like robots and less like the wild animals Nature meant us to be. "Be grateful" I think the most powerful and effective prayer/ meditation is to be thankful in advance for whatever happens knowing that's what needs to happen and it couldn't be any way else. Procrastinating: the only way things get done is one day at a time, like my 500 page novel I finished last year. You gotta keep grinding at it! Thanks for the positive boost this morning! Have a Light and Love filled day!

Sort:  

sure , thanks for inspiring me for my new post <3 have a nice day too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30