Positive Vibes Daily Challenge Milestone Monday: First Swim

Good day. I wanted to share my youngest son’s first swim. Yey. He is only 3 months old. I consider this a major milestone for parents like me, basically everything that he does makes me happy.

I am not good at swimming but his mom is quite a swimmer. So I will let my wife handle all the swimming lessons for this little guy.

So that’s my milestone Monday. It is simple but something that I will treasure for a very long time.

33331F3E-A955-4EC6-9110-83ADD4EC00EE.jpeg

Much love,
thehappyparent

Sort:  

From small steps to major milestones, that baby can a champion swimmer some day. I can see that you truly cherished your role as a father, you baby is blessed to have you as his father.

Wow! I can not take my eyes off the baby. He is the epitome of cuteness.

Amazing!! So cute and a wonderful milestone.. Congrats :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49