Positive Vibes Daily Challenge Hope Friday: Reminder of Hope

It is never easy being a working parent to two young boys, countless sleepless nights to tend their needs. We do not have a nanny.

I was driving to the office and thoughts of surrender and helplessness began to enter my
mind. But I need to be strong for my kids. And then I saw this...

88BFA73C-B641-48DA-A74D-7AC1C5BD8DBD.jpeg

Just a gentle reminder from heaven of hope. A rainbow is a sign of hope. Hope that there would be better days ahead. And I will continue to be strong and steadfast for my sons. I love my kids.

@thehappyparent

Sort:  

Wow that's perfect post. I am going to follow you for future best posts to receive from you. You can follow me back. I also do best posts and comments with upvotes.

Can you please review my posts? I have posted recently. Please give me feedback there.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thehappyparent to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26