You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year New Daily Challenge: Introducing The Positive Vibes Daily Challenge

Positives thoughts have enough power to change the whole world.We can change the world together by doing good activities with can help others to improve their lives.I think this daily challenge is a useful tool to spread positive vibes in society.I like this brillant idea @positivesteem.

Sort:  

Yes, that is my intention when I start this challenge that is to motivate and inspire more people through our positive posts. Looking forward to more people to join me to spread positvity. Can you re-steem this post to spread awareness about this new challenge. Following you now.

Thanks for replying.Sir I already re-steem your all posts almost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34