You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Vibes Daily Challenge Hope Friday: My Hopes For My Autistic Son, Jonathan

in #positivechallenge7 years ago

I love that you were able to turn a situation seen by most as "unfortunate" and make it positive. It just goes to show that perspective is everything and we can make good out of any situation. I love that your son's autism inspired you to help other parents and raise awareness. That is beautiful. <3
Thank you for helping bring positivity to the Steemit community

Sort:  

After we had gone through, we hope that by setting the autistic association and by sharing our experiences we can give hope to other families. If possible, I hope that other parents will not make the same mistakes as me. Join me in the positive challenge to spread positivity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31