You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Vibes Daily Challenge Hope Friday: My Hopes For My Autistic Son, Jonathan

in #positivechallenge7 years ago

You're are so blessed because you have Jonathan. There's a purpose for everything. You being the founding Vice-Pres is something that God has planned. Creating awareness and helping other parents with autistic children is a great advocacy. When my autistic brother was young a group of OTs(Occupational Therapist) who are having their OJTs are staying in our house to help my brother and see his progression and that was the start that they build a school for special kids(SPED) in our area with no tuition fee. It is helping a lot of parents and autistic children get good education.
Thank you for sharing your wonderful story @positivesteem ! May you and your family be blessed always!

Sort:  

I must admit that I initially considered Jonathan as a burden. Later I discovered that he has brought so much blessings to me. My life has transformed for the better because of him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29