How wonderful dogs are?:) (comics inside:)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #positivechallenge7 years ago (edited)

I said it for a million times and I say it again: dogs are awesome:)

I have a small tiny dog named Astro, papillion breed (but probably she has a Jack Russell grandfather). She's only 5 kilo weight, but she has huge dogs as friends (huge comparils to her, of course). She wakes me up in the morning and she goes to sleep when I do. She runs and barks while sleeping, dreaming about games. She's so awesome!

Once I also created a comic about out friendship and want to share it with you, although I created it when I just started to learn how to draw:)

If you don't have a dog - you should adort one or more! 

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Lol is so cute ! I have cat and dog and i love both :)
Happy steeming !

Animals are super-wonderful!:)

And many-many other positive moments :)

Astro is great! :)

Thank you! I'll tell it to her right now!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66