You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Vibes Daily Challenge Adventure Thursday: From Probability To Possibility, Go And Have An Adventure

in #positivechallenge7 years ago

Thanks for the post @positivesteem. The fear of the unknown has kept me from walking new path in the past. I am a more determined person now to face outcomes of a new path. I have been inspired the more with your post.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy my post is able to impact you positively and that has been my mission all this while. I would encourage you to share your journey here. Here is to your success of forging new paths that will lead you to higher possibilities.

I will be glad to share my journey here. The time is coming.

Looking forward to read your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66