25 Positive affirmations for kids

in #positive6 years ago
  1. I am the best
  2. I am smart and intelligent
  3. I love myself
  4. I am creative
  5. I have a positive attitude
  6. I achieve my goals everyday
  7. I can do my homework easily
  8. I enjoy school
  9. I love doing my homework
  10. I am beautiful inside and outside
  11. I am full of courage
  12. I can make friends easily
  13. I am confident in everything I do
  14. I am gentle with others and myself
  15. I have happy thoughts
  16. I enjoy myself everyday of the week
  17. I enjoy learning new things
  18. I make new friends easily
  19. I am trustworthy
  20. I am a caring person
  21. I enjoy eating healthy food
  22. I am awesome
  23. Life is great
  24. Everyone loves me
  25. I am proud of myself

Positive Affirmations Journal For Boys: 101 Positive Thoughts And Confidence Boosting Affirmations: Inspirational Notebook/Journal for Boys

https://www.amazon.com/dp/1986143295/

Sort:  

nice information mis.shalu

Congratulations @shalu! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shalu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50