Think positively, take care of your body, help others ...

in #positive7 years ago

We are bombarded most of the time with messages, which is for a good life to do. Advertisers tell us that your luck comes from owning and consuming their products.
But does one of these things really make lasting happiness?
IMG_5185.JPG

I think not. I think the way of thinking and living is the fundation for a happy life

But positive thinking is much more than just being happy.
Is it possible that postive thoughts create a real value in your life? I think so! It is.
Positive thinking in your health, your work and your life is the basis for a happy life.

IMG_2962.JPG
For me it was really hard to learn how to work with positive thinking.
But positive thinking is not congenital, you have to learn it. I had to learn it and I learned it.

This is the reason why I post about happyness, I would like to help others to find a way out of sadness and bad feelings.

But before I talk about how to learn to be happy, I want to start with how to preventive

  1. Do things for others
    Helping others is not only good for them, it is fundamental to our own happiness and can help make us happy. We can consume time, ideas and our energy, we do not need money for others.
  2. Connect with people
    Relations with others are the most important things for our happiness. Keep in touch with others and make new connections
  3. Watch your body
    Your body is your best friend, you only have one, so watch fit and help him stay healthy and fit
  4. Watch the world around you
    Learning to be attentive and aware makes wonders for our well-being whether it is on our way to work, in the way we eat or in our relationships
  5. have the goals that we can look forward to
    This is a really important thing for me. A perspective gives a good feeling about the food.

My daily habbit is to publish positive quotes and stories about my life and my way of positive IMG_4929.JPG

Sort:  

Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.

- Mahatma Gandhi

I know that quote, it's the truth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28