Hello Fellow Steemers.....

in #positive7 years ago

I just wanted to introduce myself and share a few thoughts with you. There is a shift that is happening right before are eyes. So let me tell you there is some opportunity with in are grasp with the internet I can hardly believe it. My son loves the 80's and I'm fascinated with technology. This platform in itself speaks to the amount of controll we have in are futures. Also how valuble are thoughts and oppinions are. Basically if your not in control of your dreams yet then either A you haven't find your passion yet or B your not looking in the right place. With all the negatvity around I feel it's important to share something positive and encouraging to the ones that haven't find there passion yet!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42