Ring Ring! I hear a dinner bell! It's dinner with Dateline for the premiere!! Yay!

in #positive7 years ago (edited)

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Been a fan for quite some time and so have my daughters. Excited to have received an invite to dinner with Dateline on the premiere night in a couple of weeks!! wooooo!!!!!!!

We thought it would happen someday (my daughters are invited as well). We chat with some of the commentators during the show on Twitter. They are a blast.

And I met commentator Andrea Canning at the airport while at work one day. She is SO nice!!

But the other day, I just said to myself "You will get a great surprise very soon". A happy one, of course. And I really did.
I kid you not! And I said, "when I least expect it".

Am I psychic? NO. Maybe a little intuitive.

I just had a long summer with lots and lots going on, and just truly believed a happy surprise was on its way. And I was so happy and so surprised to receive this invite at this time! And very excited to meet the gang! .... My point is when we think good things are going to happen to us, most of the time I think they do! Do you?

Somehow, the universe has a force of energy working for us. Especially when we are nice to others and follow our hearts and take care of ourselves the best we can, a lot does seem to fall into place.

Stay positive when you can!

Oh and one more picture. Can't help it! Me and my magnets of Josh and Keith and my Dateline hat (again!) ;)
FullSizeRender-2.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats! This is awesome news! I love this show, I need to catch up on it, I used to watch it all the time!

Thanks!! I love the show! Yes, catch up on 9/29!!! Maybe they will have a shot of the dinner and you may see me! Either way, I'll be watching the show in NYC that night. We can chat about it the day after! :))

Sounds awesome, take lots of pics!

will do!! :))

Have a great Sunday!

not my fav but i do love to key into it

Wow I really love to see someone who has passion in whatever they are doing. Let's get connected and see how we could change the world around us! Cheers @madeve

Thank you! It's nice to help others and make any good small changes if we can! Cheers and I'll check out your blog later when back home!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75