FRIENDS GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER

in #positive4 years ago

The story of my friend .
It so happened that the only child in my life was born healthy, but after the first vaccination began to choke. And doctors could not diagnose everything, every day he got worse and worse. And doctors just divorced us and discharged us from the hospital with the words: he is not a resident in this world. I did not give up and looked for a way to help my angel.
The wise man I addressed advised me to baptize a child in an Orthodox church, despite the fact that his biological father was Muslim. When I asked my close friends and relatives to be the godmother of my son I was refused. Everyone as one claimed that he would die anyway and this responsibility was assumed only by God in anger.
The help came out of nowhere. My neighbor, with whom we didn't even say hello when he saw my depressed state, asked me what was wrong. Listening to my embarrassment, because of tears and hysteria, I promised to help. And in the morning we baptized my son. A few days later it became clear how he was on the mend. And with our godmother we are friends for life, because thanks to her our family lives a full life. And I left all my so-called girlfriends and hypocritical relatives in the distant past.

2704468_original.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55