Happy Saturday, STEEMIT! Reiki Blessings :)

Hello Beauty-Full Steemians

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

Happy Saturday!!

As I savor my delicious coffee and listen to the cacophony of beautiful songs from the birds here in the forest, I am starting my personal recharge session and sending healing energies out into the World.

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

I am feeling inspired even more so than usual today, so there will likely be more artwork to follow throughout the day :) it must be all that Nature Therapy doing my Soul some extra yummy good ~ perhaps it's allowing myself to stay here in this moment, listening to the birds celebrating the joy of life with all of creation....or maybe it is everything.

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

It is my hope that today you also take time to recharge your body, mind & spirit in whichever way lights you up the most! You deserve it! As a gift of my appreciation for sharing in this journey with me ~ I offer each of you vibrations of wholeness, balance, love and wellness.

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

Here are the first pieces I would like to share with you all as we get our day going.

Thank You again for checking them out! I hope you injoy the vibes and they bring a smile to your Soul that shines through on your face ;)


♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥



♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥


Reiki Healing Energy & Love

Has been infused into each of these images

Intended for your greatest good & highest possible Healing

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥


Let's go forth & create & amazing day!!


As always, Thank You for BEING YOU!! & Keep Shining..Full STEEM ahead!!!

If You Resonate with this post, Please....

It is Much Appreciated! Bright Blessings & Reiki LOVE!

🌳🌞🙏🌞🌳

Namaste


♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥


STEEM PROUDLY ACCEPTED FOR PERSONAL REIKI TREATMENTS OR CERTIFIED USUI REIKI TRAINING

Reply Below or email [email protected] with any questions or to reserve your spot

Thank you for allowing The Reiki Forest to be of Soul Service! It is truly an Honor.

For those who feel moved by Spirit to help support the growth & mission of The Reiki Forest, Tips/Donations are warmly welcomed & sincerely appreciated!


UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED This post (including all text, energy and images) are the Original Conscious Creations and property of April G. Newhall and The Reiki Forest. All Rights are reserved. Permission is granted to reprint this post in it's entirety onto your web site as long as you (i) use this post in it's entirety (ii) do not make any changes and (iii) provide a link back to the original source.


Sort:  

great, woo woo comes to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70