Positive in my life

in #positive-trail7 years ago


a source

Every person in life has both bad and positive moments. And whatever one may say, but still good in our life, much more and this is very good. And I'm not an exception, I also had both bad and good moments in my life. But I try not to remember bad moments, but remember good things. The most positive and unforgettable moments in my life were, the birth of my little son Cyril

and the victory over nicotine addiction.


a source

But this does not mean that I had only two good moments in my life, there were quite a few of them, certainly less important, but there were. I, am a happy person, despite any temporary life difficulties. What I wish all, be happy, loved, love and cherish what you have. After all, life, however beautiful it is !!!


30 second exposure

Sort:  

Stay positive and good things will come , soon or late !
Happy steeming !

Positive attracts positive))

Im also glad i have my 2 sons , and thankful im still alive to enjoy the time with them !

Children is the joy and colors of life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09