The roller coaster of life - here we go again ...

in #positive-thinking6 years ago (edited)

I can do this

giphy.gif

or this

giphy-1.gif

I am letting go and enjoying the ride.

So much is going on in my life right now, we have much to figure out with our vehicles. I think we are narrowing down our options, while I enjoy seeing what happens on the roller coaster.

We'll see, I think tomorrow I will be able to write and visit Steemit.
Thinking of you guys. :)

Update: Still dealing with things, what a ride, both our cars are down at this point.

April 3rd, 2018 ... a day later
Well, today we made headway, and it looks like things are settling down some. In the morning I work and then will try to check in on you guys, the universe is working things out for us. Surrender is tough sometimes but I am always happy when it flows, once I get out of the way it happens everytime.

April 6, 2018
So far all is working out, what a ride. Wheee ...
Got another vehicle after renting a car.... one car up, looking at options on other vehicles.
I will end this post here, noting everything here for posterity's sake.

Upvote, comment, resteem

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

Oh Hello there friend @rebeccabe! Sorry I missed you and sorry to hear of your vehicle ~challenges!~ I went without one for years up 'til recently. Literally walked til my feet bled including 1 hour+ walks to work sometimes in feet of snow. Hence my residence now (coastal Carolina!). I searched and searched for the precise make, genre and color vehicle I wanted. Found my Fairlady Z two hours away and brought 'er home! The only thing I wasn't especially looking for was convertible but hey, not complaining! Hope all is well otherwise...yes, I got fed up with the incompetence of mgmnt and walked off the job. Wrote a professional (yet poignant!) emailer precisely expressing my concern....if they cared any. I was offered a couple dollars less per hour on the spot with a competitor and will have a much more realistic gig. I am still helping out M.O.M. but really need to move beyond that ASAP. Nice hearing from you & congrats on your STEEMin' success! Pee.S. I am going on an EIGHT day cruise to Bahamas in about a week - my very first ~WAHOOOOOooo!~* ALL-inclusive with a balcony room, wish me luck as my search continues for a Latina lovely !! HA

I hope you meet the girl of your dreams on that cruise and you get married and have 3 children.
Anyway, have fun! So nice to hear from you finally. When you get back be sure and get my attention and let me know how it goes. :)

I enjoy seeing what happens on the roller coaster

Thats the spirit of positivity, with this attitude you gain more wisdom from what is happening than being bitter.
You are stronger than what is going on and will pull through @rebeccabe

more like hold on...
Yes,, when I post some of the things people feel sorry for me, but I think my life has been so exciting. Not always a good exciting, but interesting. lol

Life is hectic and that's exactly how it feels.
One day you're up and the next you're down, and sometimes you fall out all together.

you got that right!

really funny mam... 😁 & best of luck mam i know you will figure out soon. 😎👍

Yes, it was funny when I saw those gifs I thought this is how I feel, LOL!

I've been very ill but saw you were moving. Did you move out of town too?

Wow, you need to get better, have you heard of Dr Joe Dispenza. Go to youtube and check him out.
We did not move, sounds good though, really it was just the opposite, both cars gone.
My husband's got totaled then my engine blew. LOL crazy world.

I want you to feel better.

We'll see, I think tomorrow I will be able to write and visit Steemit.
Thinking of you guys. :)

This is what steemit does. It makes us think of our followers.

Thanks for checking in...yes I love you guys, I'll admit it. :)

We can take out a good learn from your blog.It is an educative value. Big thanks ♥ @rebeccabe

you are sweet .. I learn from you guys too.

I'm jealous @rebeccabe

LOL, you jealous. You are one of the more talented people in here and I think you are rich too. Send me some money, just joking about sending money.

Haha. Lol.
I guess maybe you are wrong to say both. I'm neither rich nor talented. But you sure are

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫ resteemid

funny photos hhh

thank you and I love sharing with you guys. thanks for the support and resteem.

Good luck with whatever you're figuring out.

I think I have it figured out .. lol.. have to let the universe lead the way.
Hey, I am glad you commented I am going to check out that app you have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25