Farmland Sunset

in #posh4 years ago

Hi there guys.

So my mother sent me some photos from the farm today and I thought I'd give them a little bit of editing. I did not edit all of them.
I only picked 3 that stood out the most to me.

The above three are the pictures I edited and below them are the three that's unedited.

Its all just a combination of filters added over each other tweaked a bit here and there.

wjzazl1v9m.jpg

zlfa81undr.jpg

b0zcz0ghmr.jpg

The unedited versions of the photos above.

36eu1bf7ai.jpg

u31cxbhcni.jpg

qtf9rmfqpb.jpg

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #STEEM across South Africa. #steemsa

JOIN US ON DISCORD (South Africans Only)
JOIN US ON TWITTER
[JOIN US ON

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 124.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95