You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Sharing #posh

in #posh5 years ago

Hi, great initiative. I've been follow that on the beginning. One question: I am writing every post with the tag #posh, #promosteem, #oc and I tweet my post with the #steem, #posh and #steemit tag. But I didn't receive comment or vote by the promoters of this great idea.
Am I mistaking in something?

Thanks in advance

Sort:  

Hey @serialfiller, hi!

Remember that this initiative is to make Steem more active in the social media, I understand that you want to be rewarded for it, but doing this does not guarantee you win a vote or something like that. If you are voted by OCD on any of your posts you are more likely to receive a higher-than-normal upvote :)

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65