Un Día con Oiza/¡CONTEST! | My 2020: Just a normal day /Posh

in #posh5 years ago (edited)
Estimados amigos, voy a participar en este reto, aunque de entrada sé que no tendré opción de que mi escrito tenga posibilidad alguna debido a que lo hago con mi idioma y manera natural de expresarme, es decir español.

<Dear friends, I am going to participate in this challenge, although at first I know that I will not have the option of my writing has any chance because I do it with my language and natural way of expressing myself, ie Spanish.

No quiero dejar pasar esta oportunidad ante la invitación de mi amigo Eric (anomadsoul), la primera vez que quise participar y por no tener experiencia de como grabar y subir mi participación, NO LO HICE fue con un concurso incluyente en el que si participó mi hija @kaizag, el recordado y famoso <https://steemit.com/dtube/@anomadsoul/lchgiw81>, donde una inmensa cantidad de steemians interpretarían la muy pegajosa, famosa y popular melodia titulada Despacito, del celebre Luis Fonsi!

I do not want to miss this opportunity to my friend Eric's (anomadsoul) invitation, the first time I wanted to participate and not having experience of how to record and upload my participation, I did not do it was with an inclusive contest in which if my daughter participated @kaizag, the remembered and famous <https://steemit.com/dtube/@anomadsoul/lchgiw81>, where an immense quantity of steemians would interpret the very catchy, famous and popular melody entitled Despacito, by the famous Luis Fonsi!

Sin más preambulos presento mi participación de...
Without further ado, I present my participation in...

UN DÍA CON OIZA


Mi día comienza a las 3:30 de la madrugada, después de ir al baño al natural aseo personal, la primera actividad es preparar el café, podemos considerarlo vicio, costumbre o tradición familiar

<My day begins at 3:30 in the morning, after going to the bathroom to the natural personal cleanliness, the first activity is to prepare the coffee, we can consider it vice, custom or family tradition





Normalmente ayudo a mi mujer en varias actividades, dentro y fuera de la casa, esta es una de ellas. Cuando vamos a preparar granos yo me encargo de hacerlo, en este caso son lentejas y las pongo en la candela bien temprano cosa que estén listas antes de irnos a trabajar.

<I usually help my wife with various activities, inside and outside the house, this is one of them. When we go to prepare grains I take care of it, in this case they are lentils and I put them in the candle very early thing that they are ready before we go to work.



Luego me voy a mi oficinita, me instalo en mi viejo computador, hago una revisión de mis escritos, gmail, facebook etc., y comienzo a preparar de lo que voy a publicar, si es el caso!

<Then I go to my little office, install myself in my old computer, do a review of my writing, gmail, facebook etc., and start preparing what I am going to publish, if it is the case!



A las 6:30 am, regreso a la cocina a preparar el desayuno, generalmente tiene como base nuestra popular arepa, queso blanco y postura de aves

<At 6:30 am, return to the kitchen to prepare breakfast, usually based on our popular arepa, white cheese and bird posture



Preparo las maquínas y herramientas de trabajo, mi esposa tiene desde hace mas de 30 años una pequeña firma que presta servicios de mantenimiento de áreas verdes, proyectos de paisajismos y proyectos de riego

<I prepare the machines and work tools, my wife has for over 30 years a small firm that provides maintenance services for green areas, landscaping projects and irrigation projects


Mientras esperamos a Rafael Sanchez, nuestro compañero de faenas, trabaja con Yasmin desde hace mas de 20 años, me ocupo de regar las plantas de Copoazú (Theobroma grandiflorum) o cacao blanco, ya escribiré sobre este tema

<While we wait for Rafael Sanchez, our workmate, who has been working with Yasmin for more than 20 years, I take care of watering the Copoazú (Theobroma grandiflorum) or white cocoa plants, and I will write about this



Llegó Rafael, mi compañero de trabajo, entre los dos sumamos 152 años, pero seguimos en la lucha, gracias a Dios

<Rafael, my workmate, arrived. Between us, we are 152 years old, but we are still fighting, thank God



Hoy podé las plantas de orégano (condimento), lo cosechado me lo llevo y ...

<Today I pruned the oregano plants (seasoning), I take the harvest with me and



Este es el producto del orégano cosechado, una vez que lo he deshidrato al horno, y llevado a un procesador de alimentos. Es un producto 100 % natural, puro, fresco y ayuda a economizar en casa

<This is the product of harvested oregano, once I have dehydrated it in the oven, and taken it to a food processor. It's a 100% natural, pure, fresh product and it helps you save at home



Ya en casa, luego del almuerzo, me tomo un rato para mi terapía de salud con el aparatico de J.L, esto lo hago todos los días por 15 minutos. Solo con mi mente y el "aparatico"

<At home, after lunch, I take some time for my health therapy with J.L.'s mask, which I do every day for 15 minutes. Just with my mind and the gizmo.



Reviso y si es necesario riego el toronjil (Agastache mexicana), proyecto de producción de plantas madres que llevo con mi hijo @izaguirred94

<I check and if necessary water the Lemon Balm (Agastache mexicana), production project of mother plants that I carry with my son @izaguirred94



Después de cumplir con las tareas cotidianas, algunas rutinarias y obligantes, retorno a mi espacio privado, donde puedo expresar mi pensar, sentir o simplemente participar como lo que soy un steemian mas, admirador, amigo y agradecido por las iniciativas de @anomadsoul

After fulfilling the daily tasks, some of them routine and obligatory, I return to my private space, where I can express my thinking, feeling or simply participate as what I am admirer, friend and grateful for the initiatives of @anomadsoul



Enlace twitter: https://twitter.com/OMARIZAGUIRRE/status/1220347993729179650?s=20

Original photo support from @oizaguirres



Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 85.63%

Muchas gracias por siempre apoyarme amigo y jefe!
Un abrazo

Muchas gracias por apoyarme amigos!

Un saludo!

Yo quiero orégano, me guardas. Espero que tu hija y el nieto se encuentren en perfecto estado de salud. Abrazos.

Claro que puedo guardarte orégano.
Muchas gracias por tus deseos y estar pendiente. Ciertamente esta mejorando, en salud y en animo, el problema como lo he escrito es soportar o medio soportar los gastos!
Un beso y abrazo

Hi @oizaguirres!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.112 which ranks you at #3572 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 109 places in the last three days (old rank 3681).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 87 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Muchas gracias estimados amigos

Congratulations @oizaguirres! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

hermosa descripcion de la cotidianidad de un hombre que refleja su itinerario de todos los dias

Muchas gracias por tu comentario y apoyo
Un abrazo.

Agradecido amigos

No olvides compartir tu post en Twitter como parte de la iniciativa #posh!

Hola muchas gracias por la acotación, pero creo que ya lo hice este es el enlace
https://twitter.com/OMARIZAGUIRRE/status/1220347993729179650?s=20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76