You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perhaps it's because you're not #POSH enough and you don't know about the OCD community

in #posh5 years ago (edited)

Becoming #posh certainly have had added benefits; I've connected with more Steem and Twitter users, and enjoyed the extra post rewards for which I'm truly thankful plus knowing my words are being read!
I've been sharing posts on Facebook for a long while now and some friends are curious and read them but I need to push those active Facebook friends some more for the benefit of all!
Thank you all @ocd for your efforts to make Steemit grow!

Sort:  

This is great, thank you for your efforts :)

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you so much!



@lizelle you have received 25 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64