"MY 2020: JUST A NORMAL DAY: CLEAN MIRROR"

in #posh5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my entry for the contest of @anomadsoul. Encourage to participate and tell us what a day of your life is like.

Like most, intense sleep 8 hours or more. The truth is that for today, last night I had stayed up late watching a movie. That is why my face should look pretty worn out. Ignoring all those details. I woke up beautifully, my first thoughts are always to thank God for allowing another day of life. I appreciate that I have a bed and pillow where to sleep. The hardest part of the day for me is getting up to make breakfast. MY mind tries a little to get used to it, I usually skip it and eat at 9am. Before that I clean and fix my room. I am quite forgetful, I try to have things in order because otherwise I never find anything. This accompanies it with an infusion of tea of ​​".." with its corresponding sugar. This plant is famous for being incredibly aromatic and contains healing properties. I imagine that perhaps many of you dear readers are not familiar with this type of breakfast. Leave contracts to those who don't know. The dish that I put in my mouth is a humble dish. It consists of a tuber called "Yucca" and melted cheese. I am ready to leave home, I feel the fresh air and try to tolerate the sun's rays. This one of the main streets to get out of my urbanism. I show you my neighborhood Ok, ok ok I know it's not the best of all selfies. I know that in social networks there are more beautiful women than me. But we go! This is about showing what a usual, real day is like without filters or applications to promote beauty. Further! Who can have a great picture when the sun is in front? This neighbor, whenever he does some delicacy with his coconut harvest, shares me. Where I live most of the time, my town is called "PUNTA DE MATA". Monagas State, is a livestock state but mostly its income depends on trade and the oil industry. The oil extrusion bonnets are located on the outskirts of the town, too bad that I don't have to move there. If not, I will gladly show you. I tell you that tomorrow I have to go to the capital of my state called "MATURIN". It's about 3 hours from where I am. I had to wait for the banks to open, in order to get some cash to pay for public transportation. Normally Venezuelans should go to get money from several banks on the same day. This happens because the amounts of the bills are low compared to the high inflation. It takes many tickets to pay basic things. I don't waste my time and read a good book. Today's goal was achieved. I went to two bank states and got the cash for the days of stay in "maturin". For those who ask. I tell you that I rent a room there, I'm still a student and I'm trying to get a degree from a public university. The days of the week he spent working there and trying to meet the university. It is quite hard to do both, I do not receive financial help from any government plan and my parents only have enough resources to keep themselves alone. From the age of 16 I stay alone, I always thank God because in spite of that nothing is missing. I invite you to value what they have, wherever they are reading. As I was late with the morning errands, I went quickly to a butcher shop to buy and make lunch. Altered liver with rice and tamarind juice. Already in the middle of the afternoon, after resting a while my neighbor calls and gives me these lamp bases that she does not use. I have the freedom to do what I can think of with them. I made the decision that I would restore them. After cleaning it, remove all the dust and spread oil paint since I don't have acrylics for the glass. In the following photo and I have a first layer of paintings, this is for those who know that the oil takes a long time to dry. I plan to continue it. These are just the first phases of what I plan to do with these beautiful lamps. Jajajajjaa as we are still in January and I have not saved the Christmas lights. These will help me to have an idea of ​​how the painting looks when I put a suitable bulb on it. The matter with the lamps will take a break, there are other things that should also be done before traveling. Only here I have internet. When I'm there, I can't publish on steemit. That is why it sometimes disappears. I'm not proud of that, but I should just focus on work and study. I am trying to design my entry for the artexplation contest, whose tea is mythology. I decided to base my entry on "The legend of leviathan, a great marine show". Behold when I was just sketching ... I never really win prizes, but I don't want to lose the cost. I like to face challenges and so when they are artistic subjects where I must investigate. So is my entry today. https://steemit.com/hive-174578/@artmedina/art-explosion-81-theme-mythology-digital-art-original After that matter, approaching dinner and bedtime. I started to make some ice creams I plan to leave in the frízer. As I return the weekend, hopefully I'll have a good time. My dinner was again "yucca" and with a fried fish fillet. The rest of the night was dedicated to accommodate the suitcases. As I must leave early tomorrow, I decided to edit and write this post. Thank you very much for the opportunity to opt for a prize. it was fun. I almost never shot him a photo. The normal thing of today was made special because of this objective, to capture the day to pass.

  

I want to tell you that this work was an open invitation, you can always resume what you like to do, what causes you interest, constantly restructure, return to our lives with a sincere smile, because the inventiveness for me is invaluable and is what differentiates Authenticity of each individual as an artist in their inspiring moments of intellectual freedom.

I hope you like it and I want to meet you too. See you in the next post.
***¡1000 THANKS FOR SUPPORTING MY ART!***
Copyright @artmedina- All rights reserved

Sort:  

Your post has inspired me to do more with my day. I also love your neighborhood 😉

My heart rejoices, if it was an inspiration to you. It fills me to tell you. Greetings Thanks a lot.

Hola @artmedina que bonito tu dia, me gusto que dijeras paso ma paso como transcurrio.

Un saludo de otra paisana, sigamos soñando y teniendo esperanza y sobre todo siendo agradecidas. Que Dios te bendiga.

hola, linda. Gracias por tan bellas palabras. las guardaré en mi corazón. Bendiciones!!

What a day! you've accomplished so much in less than 24 hrs ! inspire me to move my bum and socialize.

Good thing this motivates you to use the precious hours you have. Greetings and may you have many blessings from God.

This post has been shared on twitter:

https://twitter.com/artista_medina/status/1222049163136901121

Espero la disfruten. <3

Congratulations @artmedina! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34