Back in Portugal

in #portugal7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171230_184137.jpg

We recently returned from a three week holiday in South Africa, where the weather was warm and the sun shone brightly.

IMG_20180106_185731.jpg

But the sun has set on our little adventure and today Portugal is reminding us the European winters are a tad cold, and a bit dreary.

Its a good day to stay inside and get some rest for the week ahead!

Sort:  

What is wrong with your Steem follower website?... Do you know how long it will take until its up and running?

Going to be a few days.

The backups I had were incompatible with recent changes and my local version has test data in.

So I have to sync with the blockchain from scratch.

It is a super slow process.

Okay Thanks! I can't wait until it's back up and running. Good luck!

Hello @shaunmza,

What is wrong with the website to find out who followed and unfollowed you? It has not been working for a while now.

When I was on leave there was an issue with the server on which my database was hosted, meaning I had to restore it. But the backups failed.
So I need to replay it from the start and am having a few issues.

I am trying to work on it as I get time.

thanks, I feel like I lost a good friend - that has been a very handy tool for following people who followed me - all the best patching it up and getting it up and running again- much thanks!

Hi, I was wondering if Steem Follower is going to be back online soon?

By the looks of it, it will be a few more days.

Sorry about the downtime, this really was the perfect storm in terms of losing data :(

The pictures are natural and beautiful. Hope you had a great time in South Africa?

it has builtful places ,tell me one day you'll come and spend your holiday this side of uganda with more convinient places,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80