My objectives for January

in #portugal6 years ago

gettyimages-501195316-612x612.jpg

Source

This may seem a little bit off coming at the middle of the month but I wanted to start making monthly posts about my objectives to keep me focused and motivated. I fell like setting goals makes me work harder and not to mention that it fells amazing when you're actually able to keep up with the goals you set.

Steem Related Goals:

  • Make at least 2 Steem per day (Month Average);
  • Get to 2550 Steem Power;
  • Post at least 4 times per week;
  • Start making my contest according to the Contest kings standards;

Crypto Related Goals:

  • Learn 3 new things about crypto
  • Earn at least 3,000 Satoshis per day (Month Average)
  • Get to 260 Referrals

Personal Goals:

  • Read at least 150 book pages;
  • Organize my digital files, they're all over the place;
  • Get my watch fixed.

I'm afraid this might not be a very interesting post for most of you to read but putting this out here helps me a lot. Who knows it might inspire you to start setting monthly goals for yourself too!

Sort:  

Excelent post, @myfreebtc!!!

I realy think it is the best idea, not only to write down your goals, while you organize them and create srategies, but it can be much more motivating when you share your personal challenges "publicly" as a commitment with yourself and with others.

When you share your goals with us, steemians, you can just hope for support and motivation to give you strength in achieving each goal.

As so, I have a #challenge for you:

  1. Organize your goals by category (like, personal development, family, career, etc... as you find more adequate for you);

  2. Start writing down your daily or weekly performance in each subject. Track your ups and downs with data that you find helpfull in evaluating your performance!

  3. Create a series of post with this personal challenges with your track record in each objective, your evaluation of personal performance and analysis. See it like some kind of journal.

Do you find the challenge interesting?

I was thinking about something similar for my #actifit daily posts. And then I find this post of your's! I feel more motivated now to acomplish my personal objectives!

Thank you for this sharing experience!
And hope you get to talk about it again soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree, sharing my objectives with others helps out a lot.
Challenge accepted 😎
I have been recording my progress in crypto and some other stuff since January 1st 2019.
I have a very neat and organized excel page with all the data.
You should definitely do it on your actifit posts.

Bom ano 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Este post recebeu 13.61% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MyFreeBtc [Portuguese] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77