The HOLD ICO (mostly Portuguese) - Like me! (UPDATED)

in #portugal6 years ago (edited)

Hey, it's not every day that you get to see an ICO with most of the team from Portugal (or Portuguese for that matter).

This is awesome

For me, this means quite a lot, since having my own origin country launching an ICO (probably not the first, but one that matters to me), feels really nice!

I encourage you to read the whitepaper and check all the details.

The Team

Mainly Portuguese, but that does not mean necessarily a centralized team. Many others from other countries. Check them out!

What's different here

You might know TenX or Monaco, right? This is something like that but on steroids! Why?

Well, you have the app thing, the card and you can get some bonus for holding and cashback when spending crypto. Now imagine that you can even ASK for money and use the previous all over it in a cyclic business model where borrowers and lenders mutually provide liquidity to the platform! Imagine the transactional effect within the platform...

That's why I see potential on this one. Not that I think they will get into the top 10 at the end of the year (mainly due not know enough about the collaboration of the team), but surely they will be well positioned. But enough of my own opinion and personal prediction and jump on it to try it out for yourself... This is my referral link. Referrals get you 5% of all the tokens bought.

The Card (looks nice too!)

I must admit the card looks really nice. Black in crypto looks really professional too, but mostly futuristic in my view.

The other thing I would like to see is a quick response from the card issuer since the card has been advertised as being free to get. 1% cash back is ok, and there is no indication of maintenance, so I am assuming the free distribution also means free maintenance.

The App

Both will be developed for iOS and Android as usual and planned to arrive in Q3 2018. It would be nice for both platforms to be available at the same time (although it's not a common thing anymore since android gets easier deployments). The overall visual looks quite nice.... but above all, the video tells the most:

Thumbnail

What's next?

The roadmap is somehow bully, so I am eager to see how much of this can really happen or will get delayed... yes it will happen, but the question is when. And with the Ethereum rising up again... this could have been a very good time to launch the ICO.

Let me know what you see wrong on this one... the positives are really easy to spot.

UPDATE: ICO has started... and you need at least 0.5 ETH to start. Not fair. I am out!

Send a minimum of 0.5 ETH to this address and HOLD tokens will be returned to the address you are participating with.

Cheers





Produce quality SteemCATAPOOM!
RESTEEM if you wish to show others what you have learned... and,
VOTE for Witnesses

I am one of them, forykw!
Status: (disabled) - 10/03/2018

Sort:  

The reward of this comment will be added to the postal prize for help.
It's amazing, I agree with you, this is a great post, and you deserve a nice reward.
Keep up your mission.
Thanks from @razi04

Have you considered the ICO for yourself? Curious...

ICO reached hard cap. They are still giving around 14 hours (at the the moment of this comment) for anyone that wants to increase their investment.

This one was faster than I anticipated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74