You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait Photography

in #portraitphotoraphy6 years ago (edited)

Hello @loneranger!
This is a beautiful portrait. I love it! The description is also great. I would also add some info about your camera and perhaps some settings, I think others could learn from it.
My tag is #photofriend, without the S.
I wrote an article about many photo challenges currently running on Steemit, you may want to check it out.

Keep up the good work!
@photofriend - Supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism.

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement it means a lot. I checked out your post, it will be a handy reference piece.

Thank you and happy steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63