You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Southern Girl Like A Sunset - NATURAL NUDE

in #portraitphotography6 years ago

I researched about you a bit more, hope you don't mind, and I the first obvious question that pops up in my head is: why are you published particularly on the Italian edition of Vogue of you're from Germany?

I also wanted to ask you a few further questions about your trade because I'm interested in the field. Would you be willing to chat with me somewhere?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's all right.
I believe that only the italian Vogue offers this possibility,
but i am not 100% sure.

Sure, we can use Discord @xlufo.

Ah, alright! How do I find you on Discord? You can find me as xlufo#4547

I´m in a public channel called @steem-ua.
https://staging.busy.org/@steem-ua/introducing-userauthority-ua-steem-ua-and-ua-api
You can pm me there. Btw.: the side could be interesting for you too to raise your status.
Invite: https://discord.gg/D4u2nA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43