Sort:  

Oh my goody goodness

I thought you might like this one @avlokh ))

прикольно

Ochen kruto!!

Good question. I was in finance when I lived in America, and fixing anything and everything...as well as real estate. After moving to Vladivostok I have been trying to find my way, everyone wants me to work for them but my Russian is not so good and neither is the pay as long as my language skills are so bad. So I guess what I do now? ...I am finding my way.

Too bad you have the wrong type of semi-auto. The first two letters should be AR. Just stirring the pot. I own neither, but would love to own both. Now if you try to tell me a 1911 is a superior EDC weapon than the majority of polymer framed pistols we might get a discussion going :)

Don't worry, I have those also. I have a Russian arsenal and American, This is Polish and can't be imported to America so I am happy I have it, it's a blast to shoot. I haven't started my American pistol collection yet and its on hold for now, can't buy or own living in Russia, it's a sad time in this way for me

I hope you hold it with 2 hands when shooting XD
1320475_o.gif

Vsegda spasibo ))

The school was remembered.
Школа вспомнилась. :)

Glad I could bring nice memories !!

I like swords though..
unnamed.gif

One of the best weapons, very nice.

I agree ... it's not my favorite rifle but it's the most fun to shoot, I like my kalishnikov better!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45