Fist bump!

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)

b1d7199e-d00e-4619-b473-213d02035be5.jpeg


Hey Steepshot and Steemians!

Here is a photo from a Mother's group Xmas party I took last Christmas! And I only remembered to put it up just now!
I want to share with you this photo because I love it the most! I love the moment, the laughter between the mum and the kids ❤️

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, steemit mama, and I create content mainly for steemit, dtube and steepshot. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

@photocontests


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I can see how this caught @alimamasstory’s eye!

Congratulations on being curated by @steemitmamas ❤️

Thanks for your support and ❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Those babes smiles, squeezing the heart hard!! How CUTE?!!! Amazing shot girly!

Aww your comment is so cute as well 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-18T07:23:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 219.55/200.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I absolutely love this shot!! It looks magazine ready! I love how happy the kids are and the interaction with the parent. Thanks for sharing this with us!!

So I’ve been thinking about using steepshot! It seems a lot of people love using it especially since you can earn.

Awww thank you @crosheille!! I got it the moment it happened!! Yeh steepshot is easy to use if you want to upload photos on the go like instagram!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

You’re welcome! Okay great I’m going to look into it then.

The boy looks confused but the girl behind him is going for!

Ooh good observation!! The girl is actually the daughter! Hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Well it makes sense then don’t it 😝

You are absolutely good at capturing the perfect moment! This is such a happy photo :D

Aww thanks so much!! This was like maybe one of two really good shots out of 250 hahaa! And I think I took maybe 500? Lol
I haven’t won any comps yet with these tho!

Beautiful shot here, @vincy! Cute kiddos and beautiful mama.. Boy seems to want something first before the fist bump. :D

Thank you ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

What a great shot! I love it captured such a joyful moment!

Thanks for your ❤️☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56