Friday Portraits #5: Graffiti 周五人像摄影系列 #5: 涂鸦


Welcome to the Friday's Portrait Series #5!

欢迎来到周五人像摄影系列 #5!


As an amateur photography I would say my weakest link is portrait photography. However, that doesn't stop me in trying photo shoots here and there, because it is fun. I hope to showcase some of my photo shoots in this series

本人业余摄影爱好者一枚,人像摄影为我的弱项。为了好好练习我偶尔会去不同场景拍人像。我希望可以在这分享一下我的作品

There was an abandoned tram shed in the middle of the city a few years back, which provided the best backdrop for an exciting portrait shoot. There was a part of the shed which was full of graffities, and there was a room upstair where there was more graffities as well as a pile of empty spray cans. Perfect props for a creative shoot! This time, J was again my model and she really enjoyed herself.

Same as last time, this series was shot with Sony A100, with the 18–70 mm f/3.5–f/5.6 kit lens

Enjoy!

在Sydney市中心几年前有个旧电车废墟,是个不错的人像摄影地点。在废墟里墙上布满了涂鸦,废墟楼上还有个小房间,房间里有着更多的涂鸦和用完的喷雾罐。这些都是摆拍的好道具。J再做了一天我们的模特,不过她也玩得很开心啊!

和上次一样,这些作品用了Sony A100单反和Sony 18–70 mm f/3.5–f/5.6 镜头。

希望喜欢!


DSC05955.jpg

DSC05939.jpg

DSC05942.jpg

DSC05924.jpg

DSC05929_1.jpg

DSC05959.jpg

DSC05974.jpg

DSC05999.jpg

DSC05877_6.jpg

DSC05893.jpg

DSC05888.jpg


Thank you for stopping by!

谢谢欣赏!


If you like this post don't forget to visit my page @stabilowl for other photos and travel blogs

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-04-28) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-04-28) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

Thank you again 😊

你好!请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

这里还蛮多涂鸦的~

是啊,很多,可惜场地被收购,拆了。

她是你的誰!

人家曬媳婦曬那麼多次了你還不知道?

呀,我真不知道🤣

哈哈是的,是我老婆大人

噢這大好人材原來已被佔據了

呃,呃,前段时间才关注你的,一直以为你是位小姐姐,原来你是位大哥呀,还好之前留言都没有乱喊 orz

我也是這以為呢😂😂👆🏻👆🏻

是因为我不喜欢亮相吧

很棒 👍 这场地不错 每次看都觉得你媳妇很有表现力啊~

我也觉得,超级有表现力的。话说为啥在大家的照片里好多有涂鸦的场所,我家这里愣是没找到…

谢谢,她还是挺配合的,照得她美她也开心。

色彩斑斓涂鸦照片总是非常上相^_^

是的呢,看上去也酷酷的!
好久不见呐!欢迎回来!

哈哈,O(∩_∩)O谢谢,好开心你还记得我

拍的太赞啦~

谢谢过奖!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52