Portrait Photography: Phycological Portrait

This is my entry for this week Juliank's portrait photography contest...

I hope you like it

billy.jpg

Name: Phycological Portrait: Worried?
Camera: Canon EOS 700D.
Settings: ISO-200. 33 mm. f/4.5 1/40 sec

Sort:  

Damn! He looks quite interesting! Dont quite know what emotion it is he tries to express!

well you help me about that hehe .... worry? angry? I dunno either hahaha

I think we should agree that now knowing his emotion makes the picture more powerfull haha! Can we settle on that? :) 📸

no.. i think is the other way around, I mean Not knowing his emotion is more intriguing and makes the picture more interesting, cause at the end of the day, is not what the photographer (me in this case) wanted to show it is what is actually showed (by the way if you wanted to say NOT instead of NOW then yes I agree hehe)

Hahaha, you totally got my autocorrection there. 👌 I meant to say NOT :P

very intriguing, great atmosphere!

you gotta guess the emotion the guy is expressing hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75