March 8 - men suffer ... :-)

P3080003.jpg

Earlier we had a tradition - on March 8, women relax, and men prepare breakfast. Probably many men on this day had a lot of worries - it was necessary to congratulate all women, and some people to do housework.

Now this holiday has been canceled. I do not know if it's good or bad, but I think that women should have their own day!
In an ideal it is necessary to try, to arrange such a holiday for them every day! But, at least once a year is exactly necessary!

I found in my archive two photos of 2006 and 2013, where I work with my son while my wife is resting.
P1010007.jpg

I congratulate all women who celebrate this holiday! I wish them more rest and less worries! You are our joy in this world!

Sort:  

this tradition should start in every country :p

This is a good tradition! We must adhere to it.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Какие молодцы)). Мои мужчины тоже любят устраивать мне праздники)).

Спасибо! Были шоколадные кексы, блины с ананасовым соусом, "шарлотка"... В каждом году - по одному блюду. В этом - как-то пропустили... :-(

стоп! А кто фоткал, если жена еще отдыхала?)

Папа мне в детстве говорил:"Пока отдыхаешь - иди накорми кроликов...". :-) Вот и жена, пока отдыхала, решила запечатлеть нас.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83