Logan

Working on more portraits to develop my portfolio.

Logan-1.jpg

Logan-2.jpg

Logan-1.jpg

Logan-3.jpg

She is a good friend of mine, and she has done some modelling in the past. It was nice for me to work with someone who has been in front of a camera many times before and knows to to move and help me create a look and even give me some pointers. It was a fun shoot.

Thanks for reading.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Amazing photo :)

Beautiful!

This is really a great photo. You know why I like portrait photos (#potretphotography)? Because in each picture it looks various expressions of each person. One of them is like the photo you have Bung @scottdphoto.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Thank you very much. This is a tribute to me. I never thought if my comments on this post can get a gift from you Bung @rewardpoolrape. Once again I thank you

beautiful photos !
MORE,MORE !

you'r right it's important to know what to do infront camera. the perfect photo is 50% made by the photographer no matter what it is a portrait or a nature landscape

very interesting portrait photos, the look behind the bokeh very dramatic colors are also very interesting. I like your photos, I have to learn a lot from your post. Thanks for an interesting post today..

Wow beautiful photography...loved all the images loved reading the article thank you for sharing...have a great day

Wow amazing photography all the snaps are awesome.... perfect click....thank you for sharing with us.... keep sharing more

Great shots and beautiful model!
I would like to know how did you manage de light for this session

As always the best photographer in steemit i luv so much your job could you tell me the tools you use please ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59