Portraits in the corn field. So much fun for the whole family. Fall is a beautiful time of year for photography especially where I will. All the colours of the leaves and contrasty sky’s. Just perfect for family photo sessions.

Corn-2.jpg

One of my favorite spots close to home is a local corn field. My friends and their daughter had an absolute blast.

Thanks reading.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Dear @scottphoto,
Why is this photo black&white? Don't get me wrong, I really enjoyed this photo, but as you mentioned above, there was all the colours of leaves to capture.

great capture!

@scottdphoto que fotografía más bella, la niña parece impresionada de ver ese paisaje.

woooow,,, I just want to get out of the shitty city at this moment, and spend sometime in a field like this or maybe days.
If you ask me what is happiness for me now. I will answer, to take a walk in the corn field.
Awesome photo.

Nice shot! Love the light falloff. Upvoted fellow Canadian!

you seem to take pretty great pictures year round

Pretty dope shot

This is an amazing site very nice

This is a lovely shot, just the kind of thing the family would love. Great portrait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87