Happy Couple

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)

Mom and dad to be at one of their favourite places. I'm finding more and more that when I'm shooting portraits these days that people want to be outside.

Happy Couple-1.jpg

When I interview my perspective clients nobody want the old school inside typical portrait images any more. Its fantastic! The images feel much more natural and everyone seem to hav a much better time.

mom-1.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Looking beautiful

The images looks lovely and full of happiness. Congratulations to both of you. I am sure you will be great parents to the angel coming ♡

Second photograph, Man, great composition. Looks like the Light coming from heaven.

Lights are coming from heaven as a blessing for mother & her child.

Nice photos Scott. My wife does outdoor photography also and loves and prefers natural lighting. The outdoor light of the sun compliments much more the skin tones than hard faux lights.

Look beautiful

beautifully clicked

nice photos : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77