Sort:  

Actually I was diagnosed with diabetes 2 months after getting devorced... So obviously this is what caused my disease. Now I'm totally okay, and even though doctors say that type 1 diabetes can't be cured, I believe that I will heal myself, because I made myself sick, so I can make myself healthy again :)

I have gone on a fruit and nut based diet to help with weight gain and because it promotes a healthy well being. I did this because in the bible when God made man he told man the fruit and seeds(nuts) are for your diet. I find myself barely eating when I am strictly on these foods and I feel some much better. You will cure yourself if you find a stress reliever and stay on your current diet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49