Happy Friday Steemit, Share My Portrait Photography!

FB_IMG_15219988681426068-1.jpg
Hi everyone

Hopefully friends can always be active and creative in managing this incredible platform.

This post is my participation for the contest held by @photocontest which curatori directly by famous photographer on planet steemit @juliank. Hopefully this post can be inspired.

Thanks all friend.

I am so happy if you upvote & follow me @polashsen

Sort:  

nice photography

Great shot! Where is that?

Thanks for your cmment.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I really like your photography work. keep on working :)

Thanks for your nice comment

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2969 steemians.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01